Rose Hill Veterinary Practice
Rose Hill Home Rose Hill Large Animal Services Rose Hill Small Animal Services Rose Hill Documents & Forms Rose Hill Education Contact Rose Hill Veterinary Practice
Rose Hill Veterinary Practice PC
Large Animal Clinic
21A Christmas Tree Lane
P.O. Box 248
Washington, VA 22747
(Phone) 540.987.1200
After 4pm M-F and Weekends:
540.987.1200 (answering service)
Rose Hill Veterinary Practice PC
Small Animal Clinic
21 Christmas Tree Lane
P.O. Box 248
Washington, VA 22747
(Phone) 540.987.9300
(Fax) 540.987.1204
Hours of Operation:
Large Animal Clinic:
8:00 am - 4:00 pm Monday thru Friday
Small Animal Clinic:
8:00 am - 5:00 pm Monday - Tuesday & Thursday - Friday
8:00 am - 5:00 pm Wednesday
8:00 am - 3:00 pm Saturday
Get Driving Directions & Map
Online Contact Form
  All fields marked with * are required
Your Name:*
Email Address: *
Phone Number: ex. 555-555-5555
Services:
Question:*



 Emergency Contacts
Click on any marker for more information

Direct Contacts
Large Animal Clinic
•Veterinarians
Dr. Massie DrMassie@rosehillvet.com
Dr. O'Brien DrOBrien@rosehillvet.com
Dr. Hausler DrHausler@rosehillvet.com
•Licensed Veterinary Technician
Jane Naramore jane@rosehillvet.com
•Receptionists
Amy Compton amy@rosehillvet.com
Lindsey Groves lindsey@rosehillvet.com
Small Animal Clinic
•Veterinarians
Dr. Cole DrCole@rosehillvet.com
Dr. Jones DrJones@rosehillvet.com
•Licensed Veterinary Technician
Jan Forte jane@rosehillvet.com
Adam Colburn adam@rosehillvet.com
•Veterinary Assistants
Jasmine Weaver jasmine@rosehillvet.com
Brittany Strickland brittany@rosehillvet.com
•Receptionists
Jennifer Savage jennifer@rosehillvet.com
Jill Davis jill@rosehillvet.com
•Licensed Groomer
Taelor Gilbert taelor@rosehillvet.com
Large & Small Animal Clinics
•Accounting Department
Amy Compton amy@rosehillvet.com